School Governance Team

2019-2020 School Governance Team Members:

Matt Remillard, LCMS Principal
Tony Owens, 6th Grade Parent Representative
Melody Collis, 7th Grade Parent Representative
Carrie Rucker, 8th Grade Parent Representative
Suzanne Davis, Teacher Representative
Shelby Forrester, Teacher Representative
Renita Roberts, Teacher Representative
Heather Rairigh, Teacher Representative
Tony Owens, Community/Business Representative

Meeting Dates:

The Lumpkin County Middle School Governance Team meeting dates scheduled below will begin at 3:00pm in the main office conference room. All parents and community members are welcome to attend the meeting.

  • 8/20/19
  • 9/17/19
  • 10/15/19
  • 11/19/19
  • 12/17/19
  • 1/21/20
  • 2/18/20
  • 3/17/20
  • 4/21/20
  • 5/19/20

Quick Links

Governance Meeting Minutes