Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Jody Pinion


Congratulations to the following players for making the 2018 LCMS Boys Soccer Team:

William Ramirez
Will Edwards
Ethan Layne
Jose Gallegos
Jacob Covert
William Staples
Nate Gilleland
Vincent Rogers
Stephen Sherrill
Payte Rucker
Alejandro Narvaez
Nicolas Esqueda
Marcus Remillard
Jon Jon Read
Jack Carroll
Holland Harris
Cooper Greilich
Ricky Segura
Jeremy Morales Sonora
Zachary Evans
Grant Jones
Collin Edwardson

Team Manager: Gage Williamson
Team Manager: TBA


All parents and students should sign up with in order to receive information regarding practice, weather cancellations, pick up games, etc..